Yesterday was my day off. It was a lot of fun. I started out the day really boring, Patrick and I spent time just being lazy. He was pressuring me to go hang out with people once he left for work, but most of my friends are super busy/don't want to hang out. Anyways I texted Tee who is super sweet, and she invited me to yoga at the ohm place. I raced to get ready and drove 40 minutes to the place. Yoga was awesome. I haven't felt as good as I did in a long time. That being said, loads of crazy faces were made, muscles were stretched and I'm definitely feeling my muscles today.
So we decided to hang out after. It was pretty normal girl stuff. Planning the wedding. Being silly. Eating pizza. Watching the corpse bride and planning out tattoos. Seriously, I had so much fun. We took loads of silly pictures too.
I'm trying to get ready for work. But it's hard to really want to go to work when everything is frozen and it's a friday night. :(
No comments:
Post a Comment